Porsche. Yes Please.

Porsche is my dream car. It has adorned my walls for the better part of my life, it has filled my dreams with horsepower and unbelievable aspirations and I cannot wait to own one. For that reason I hold their ads, products, designs and brand to a very high level of standards.

This spot showcases the cars that made me fall in love, inspires and recalls those emotions and moments that I experienced the first time I set eyes on a 911, touched a 944 or drove a Boxster. It brings me in emotionally and positively pre-disposes to me love whatever they show me next… even if it is a sedan (did you see that backseat interior?).

For that reason I think this spot accomplishes its goal of creating desire for a new and different Porsche product line extension.

Leave a Reply

